We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content



  • Chairperson: Jenny Cuthbert
  • Vice-Chair: VACANT
  • Treasurer: Warren Milliard
  • Secretary: Zoey Mathews
  • Angela Humphrey

The Committee also consists of trustees who are site user representatives, including:

  • Blofield Pre-School: Jon Ames
  • Blofield & Brundall Sea Scouts: 
  • Blofield Tennis Club: Martin Warren
  • Blofield United Football Club: Barry Murphy
  • Blofield Badminton: Sandra Robinson
  • Tuesday Badminton Club: Val Baker

By invitation, committee meetings are also attended by a representative of Blofield Parish Council:

The day to day running of the hall and fundraising is also supported by a growing number of volunteers.  The trustees welcome this support and value the important contribution that they make.  

Since January 2024, bookings are managed by a volunteer, Maria Plastow.


Name Telephone Email

Maria Plastow

07708 425591

Jenny Cuthbert

Warren Milliard